Latest Products http://www.treeseedsindia.com Latest Products Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:29:44 +0530 en-us http://www.treeseedsindia.com Medicinal Plants http://www.treeseedsindia.com/medicinal-plants.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/medicinal-plants.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avenue Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/avenue-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/avenue-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All most all flowering trees can be planted as avenue trees. According to interest and type of requirement The tree which are planted roadside called avenue trees, these same trees can be planted in different places like factory premises, hedge trees in the farmers land. Generally these trees planted in parks also.Special characters of these species are which will easily survive and grow fast. Initially care is necessary up to 6-9 months after that one or two times pruning is necessary ( pruning is not necessary for all the trees, only for few varieties). We can decide the species. Our organization will supply seeds and plants. The important species details are as follows. Forest Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/forest-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/forest-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flowering Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/flowering-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/flowering-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earth will become heaven if you planted flowering trees, flowering trees create good atmosphere, which will look very nice. Generally flowering trees will plant in road sides, parks, land hedges and factory premises. Some trees like tabubia avalanda bears full of flowers with out leaves. Some flowers are having good economical value example  Michelia champaka, this flowers are used to extract oil. From the flowers extraction of colour pigment is also going on. Some farmers are earning good returns from flowering trees also. Finally flowering trees are most suitable for sacred and tourism places, which will attracts birds, honey bees and human being.  Our organization will supply seeds and plants, some important species details are as follows. Fodder Grass Seeds http://www.treeseedsindia.com/fodder-grass-seeds.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/fodder-grass-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/commercial-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/commercial-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The trees which generate good and assured returns we are called as a commercial trees. Here we have selected eight species as a commercial trees, among that Melia dubia is only the fast growing species which is only used for ply wood remaining all species are used for furniture and timber purposes. If we maintain well all these plantations will generate huge returns. Among all these species Gmelina arboria ( Sawan ) need compulsory watering other wise growth will be stopped, remaining species will survive even in worst conditions. The details of selected species are given in the table. If necessary we will provide project reports. From our organization we will provide seeds, plants and necessary suggestions in all the stages. Biofuel Seeds http://www.treeseedsindia.com/biofuel-seeds.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/biofuel-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/fruit-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/fruit-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Manure Plants http://www.treeseedsindia.com/green-manure-plants.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/green-manure-plants.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Live Fencing Plant http://www.treeseedsindia.com/live-fencing-plant.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/live-fencing-plant.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shade Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/shade-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/shade-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shade trees are very important in tea estates and coffee estates, because these plantations compulsory need minimum shade for good yield. This is another type of wealth of this plantation. From these shade trees three advantages one is required shade is available second while getting the shade unwanted branches should be removed this is most necessary for fire wood or fuel wood, third one is after 12-15 years these trees will become real money banks in the form of timber.Since from decades we are supplying these shade tree seeds and seedling. The important shade tree details are as follows.    Soil Erosion Control Grass http://www.treeseedsindia.com/soil-erosion-control-grass.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/soil-erosion-control-grass.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timber Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/timber-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/timber-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timber trees are real wealth creators  in the agro forestry system. Generally timber trees will grow slow in rain fed conditions, if good watering and well maintained conditions, trees will grow fast. According to our experience Swetenia mahagony and Acacia springvale stands in the first and second places. If necessary we will provide project reports also. From our organization we will provide seeds, plants and necessary suggestions in all the stages. The important timber tree species names propagation and harvesting table given below.  Firewood Species http://www.treeseedsindia.com/firewood-species.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/firewood-species.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Airel Seeding Species http://www.treeseedsindia.com/airel-seeding-species.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/airel-seeding-species.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Ball Species http://www.treeseedsindia.com/seed-ball-species.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/seed-ball-species.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ficus Plants http://www.treeseedsindia.com/ficus-plants.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/ficus-plants.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Road Divider Plants http://www.treeseedsindia.com/road-divider-plants.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/road-divider-plants.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/medicinal-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/medicinal-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Our major business is concern to forest species that too trees, so in medicinal species also we have bifurcated medicinal plants and medicinal trees. Medicinal trees again a big subject, here we have given only few available tree species details. These medicinal trees can be planted as commercial plantation or border trees.  Medicinal trees are hard species which survive in adverse conditions. In ayurveda medicine triphala is the basic medicine for all the diseases,in this medicine all the three ingredient fruits are from trees  namely, Amla, Baehra and Harra.Our organization will supply seeds and plants. The important medicinal trees species details are as follows. Bamboo Seeds http://www.treeseedsindia.com/bamboo-seeds.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/bamboo-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp Wood Trees http://www.treeseedsindia.com/pulp-wood-trees.htm http://www.treeseedsindia.com/pulp-wood-trees.htm Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp wood is raw material for paper industries and rayon industries, now the same material is purchased by the bio mass based power industries also to produce the electricity. We can see different types of pulp wood species in different places among that eucalyptus and bamboo are common across the India. Remaining species are grown according to paper industries requirement. Every year the demand for paper is growing simultaneously pulp demand is also growing so every year farmers are planting pulp wood species. Generally pulp wood plantation need less investment and one time investment, maintenance is also very easy, most of the plantations are growing in rain fed conditions.Once the plants are survived then regularly assured returns can be expected. We are India’s  No.1 pulp wood seeds suppliers, annually we are supplying more than 200 tons. Our organization will supply seeds, plants and consultancy also. The selected species details are as follows.